Country reports 2022

Argentina – Transportation Safety Board (JST)

Australia – Australian Transport Safety Bureau (ATSB)

Canada – Transportation Safety Board of Canada (TSB)

Finland – Safety Investigation Authority, Finland (SIAF)

France – Bureau d’Enquêtes et d’Analyses pour la sécurité de l’aviation civile (BEA)

India – Commission of Railway Safety (CRS)

Japan – Japan Transport Safety Board (JTSB)

Republic of Korea – Aviation and Railway Accident Investigation Board (ARAIB)

Papua New Guinea – Papua New Guinea Acc. Invest. Comm. (AIC)

The Netherlands – Dutch Safety Board (DSB)

New Zealand – Transport Accident Investigation Commisssion (TAIC)

Norway – Accident Investigation Board Norway (AIBN)

Commonwealth of Independent States (former Soviet republics) – Interstate Aviation Committee (IAC)

Singapore — Transport Safety Investigation Bureau of Singapore (TSIB)

Sweden – Swedish Accident Investigation Authority (Statens haverikommission SHK)

Chinese Taipei – Taiwan Transportation Safety Board (TTSB)

United Kingdom – Accidents Investigation Chiefs’ Council (AICC)

United States – National Transportation Safety Board (NTSB)